As usual my latest visit gave me outstanding service.

5 Fuller Automotive 5/19/2019

It's a professional garage with excellent results. Thanks for taking care of our vehicles

5 Fuller Automotive 5/17/2019

Fuller collision did a great job. Willie was patient and took the time to communicate the whole process. I would recommend Fuller and I would come back.

5 Collision Repair 5/17/2019

OUTSTANDING customer service recently for oil change, tire rotation and inspection sticker. From the attendant who greeted me at the SpeeDee bay to the service manager who explained the work to the receptionist, EVERYONE was extremely cordial, pleasant, respectful and helpful. My truck went from the service bay to the tire bay to the inspection bay quickly and efficiently. The receptionist/cashier was very pleasant and handled my multiple coupons, tokens, gift cards and courtesy card with ease and with a smile. Getting an oil change and inspection sticker is not supposed to make for a remarkable day, but on this day they did. Great work Fuller's, THANK YOU!

5 Fuller Automotive 5/15/2019

Always professional and quick. I took my car in to be inspected and was finished in less than 20 minutes.

5 Fuller Automotive 5/12/2019

Always excellent.

5 Fuller Automotive 5/12/2019

Always excellent service! Found and fixed a mistake made by another shop that even the the other shop couldn't figure out. I now won't go anywhere else! Finally after months of driving a clunky car, it's now riding smooth. 5🌟!

5 Fuller Automotive 5/12/2019

Great fast service

5 Fuller Automotive 5/12/2019

Fast, efficient service .. Professional staff committed to customer satisfaction. A pleasant retro experience to the time when service really meant service. Habe earned a return customer for all automotive needs. Thank you!

5 Fuller Automotive 5/11/2019

Such great and fast service. Love that you can drop off your car late at night if you can’t make it there while they are open.

5 Fuller Automotive 5/11/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Fuller Automotive (508) 832-0900, Fuller Auto Body – Collision Repair (508) 832-6352 For Assistance.