Great people

5 Fuller Automotive 6/18/2019

Great service as always! Dave is the best

Thank you Darlene for your review. We hope that your front AC is working better now in your Jeep Commander. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit here at Fuller's. Fuller Automotive
5 Fuller Automotive 6/17/2019

Great service! Highly recommended. You have exceeded my expectations, thank you!

5 Fuller Automotive 6/17/2019

Excellent service! I highly recommend Fuller if you need any body work done on your vehicle. 5Stars

5 Fuller Automotive 6/17/2019

Fuller is the only place I go for my service.

Thank you Matthew for your review of us, it is nice to know that you trust us with the service on your Jeep Grand Cherokee as well as your F250. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit here at Fuller's. Fuller Automotive
5 Fuller Automotive 6/16/2019

Thank you for the best service I've always been pleased and recommend you family and friends.

Thank you Laura for your kind words and review. We will be sharing them with our team here and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit to us with your Nissan. Fuller Automotive
4.5 Fuller Automotive 6/14/2019

Speedy and friendly service. Very satisfied with the work and customer service provided.

5 Fuller Automotive 6/14/2019

Wife said A/c was not cold enough. I said it was. Brought it in and tech measured the temperature. Said it was within spec and cold enough at 43 degrees. Tech did not charge me a dime. Excellent.

5 Fuller Automotive 6/13/2019

Excellent customer service , knowledgeable staff. The team was able to diagnose the issue promptly and get me on my way.

5 Fuller Automotive 6/8/2019

Again keeping my family safe

5 Fuller Automotive 6/7/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Fuller Automotive (508) 832-0900, Fuller Auto Body – Collision Repair (508) 832-6352 For Assistance.