Fuller Speedee provides good service at a reasonable price. They bring service recommendations to your attention, but without a hard sell. Highly recommended.

5 Fuller Automotive 1/17/2014

The main purpose of my visit to Fuller's was for an inspection sticker. Since it was also time for an oil change/rotation of tires, My car was taken in to the bay for the oil change within five minutes of my arrival. While waiting, a supervisor spoke with me showing me that my air filter was the original after 43,000 and should be replaced. I agreed with his recommendation, even though I did not feel that the original filter (if indeed it was the original - I will check with my dealership since I only had the vehicle less than one year) was that dirty. Two other recommendations were also recommended which I turned down. One oil change/tire rotation could have cost me a lot more that what I had expected. As it was, I thought that $24.99 was a bit high since my Ford dealership includes the oil change, tire rotation, etc. for $39.95.

4 Fuller Automotive 1/12/2014

Always happy at Fullers

5 Fuller Automotive 1/12/2014

Just a state inspection this trip, but the process was quick and painless. The tech clearly articulated his review and was easy to speak with about concerns.

5 Fuller Automotive 1/6/2014

There has never been a time that I've gotten anything but courteous, professional and friendly service - recently got my sticker, and prior to that, brought in our company van for body work and to have a part installed. I can't say enough good things about Fuller, and will definitely go back for non warranty work. Kudos to the staff!

5 Fuller Automotive 1/4/2014

Service was fast and the staff was very friendly!

5 Fuller Automotive 1/3/2014

I brought my truck to Fuller after being rear ended.They immediately made an appointment for it to be repaired. They were very friendly and courteous. We were offered drinks and snacks while we waited for the assessment. The day we returned to pick up our truck it looked brand new. They cleaned and washed it and it smelled like new. It looked like nothing had ever happened to it. We are very happy with the service we received from Fuller.

5 Fuller Automotive 1/2/2014

Great experience, very pleased. Fast service and good communication this time around. And Chris made an extra effort to help me out, which I really appreciate.

5 Fuller Automotive 12/30/2013

I stopped at Fuller on a whim a few months ago to get an oil change and I can't imagine going to another garage. Recently I stopped in for an inspection, but I also had concerns about some engine skipping. They took the car for a test drive (with me along for the ride to identify the issue), checked target areas in the engine, found the issue (which was fortunately minor) and took care of it. In addition to top-notch auto work, Fuller always offers a pleasant atmosphere. I mean, no one wants to hang around at the mechanic... but the folks at Fuller give you frequent updates, honest timelines and even offer to buy you the occasional snack from the coffee truck.

I wholeheartedly love and appreciate this feedback. Thank you. Fuller Automotive
5 Fuller Automotive 12/27/2013

5 Fuller Automotive 12/26/2013
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Fuller Automotive (508) 832-0900, Fuller Auto Body – Collision Repair (508) 832-6352 For Assistance.